Home About Us Contact Us Travel NewsCareers
Phone No : +91-11-3206 9466, 9911572642
Customer Care: +91-7827052233
whatsapp. 9911572642
Skype:- namasteindiatrip
Email : mytrip@namasteindiatrip.com
 
 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Our head office:
Namaste India Trip Pvt. Ltd
(A unit of "LOOK" society)
Wz-25 A, Nagli Jalib,
B1 – Jankpuri, New Delhi - 110058, India
Near Janakpuri East Metro Station
Drop Us a Mail at:

General information: info@namasteindiatrip.com
Customer Support: support@namasteindiatrip.com
Accounts: accounts@namasteindiatrip.com
Career with Us : career@namasteindiatrip.com
Business Listing: partner@namasteindiatrip.com
Sales Enquiry: sales@namasteindiatrip.com
Feedback: feedback@namasteindiatrip.com
Travel Agents: b2b@namasteindiatrip.com
Corporate: corporate@namasteindiatrip.com
Hotel: hotels@namasteindiatrip.com

Follow Us on Social Media

Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | LinkedIn | Google+


Call Us!

For Instant booking? Call us on:
Customer care (24*7) :- +91 7827- 05- 2233 
Telephone: +91- 011-32069466
Mobile: +91 9911 57 2642  ,+91 9718 77 9629  (24*7)
   
Branch office  
Hyderabad
 
G2, Saidatta Residency, Balaji Nagar, Beside Post Office, Kukatpally, Hyderabad- 500072
 
Uttarakhand
 
Thapliyal Building,opp.P.N.B bank
Ratura, Rudraprayag (Uttarakhand) - 246171
 
Pune
 
Shop No. 57,Amrutganga Complex,Manikbaug, Sinhgad Road, Vadagaon Bk.,Pune - 51
 
Kashmir
 
1st Floor,  Zahidpora, Near Masjid Sharief Hawal, Srinagar (J & K) -
190001
 
       
Haridwar
 

Upcoming Offices

 
Chennai
 

Upcoming Offices

 
Mumbai
 
Upcoming Offices
 
Vijayawada
 

Upcoming Offices