Home About Us Contact Us Send SMS
India Tour Packages
Weekend Package
Hotels in India
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Our head office:
Namaste India Trip Pvt. Ltd
(A unit of "LOOK" society)
Wz-25 A, Nagli Jalib,
B1 – Jankpuri, New Delhi - 110058, India
Near Janakpuri East Metro Station
Call Us!
For Instant booking? Call us on:
Customer care (24*7) :- +91- 7827- 05- 2233
Telephone: +91- 011-32069466
Mobile: +91-9911 57 2642, 9718779629 , (24*7)
Drop us a mail at:
General information: info@namasteindiatrip.com
Customer Support: support@namasteindiatrip.com
Accounts: accounts@namasteindiatrip.com
Career with Us : career@namasteindiatrip.com
Business Listing: partner@namasteindiatrip.com
Sales Enquiry: sales@namasteindiatrip.com
Feedback: feedback@namasteindiatrip.com
Travel Agents: b2b@ namasteindiatrip.com
Corporate: corporate@namasteindiatrip.com
Hotel: hotels@namasteindiatrip.com
Registered Office
Address: D-106A New Jankipuri, Uttam nagar
New delhi Pin-110059.
Branch office
Namasteindiatrip. com
(A unit of "LOOK" society)

Address: Thapliyal Building,opp.P.N.B bank
Ratura, Rudrapryag (Uttarakhand)
Mobile No: .9879 91 6148
Upcoming Offices:
Hyderabad
Haridwar
Kashmir
Mumbai
Pune
Chennai
Vijayawada
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright Namaste India. All rights reserved. Designed & developed by S.N.T Infotech Private Ltd.