Mailing Address:

Our head office:
Namaste India Trip Pvt. Ltd
(A unit of “LOOK” society)
Wz-25 A, Nagli Jalib,
B1 – Jankpuri, New Delhi – 110058, India
Near Janakpuri East Metro Station

Call Us!

For Instant booking? Call us on:
Customer care (24*7) :- +91 7827- 05- 2233 
Telephone: +91- 11-45538925
Mobile: +91 9911 57 2642  ,+91 9718 77 9629  (24*7)

Drop Us a Mail at:

General information: info@namasteindiatrip.com

Customer Support: support@namasteindiatrip.com

Accounts: accounts@namasteindiatrip.com

Career with Us : career@namasteindiatrip.com

Business Listing: partner@namasteindiatrip.com

Sales Enquiry: sales@namasteindiatrip.com

Feedback: feedback@namasteindiatrip.com

Travel Agents: b2b@namasteindiatrip.com

Corporate: corporate@namasteindiatrip.com

Hotel: hotels@namasteindiatrip.com

Branch office

Hyderabad

con-Hyderabad

G2, Saidatta Residency, Balaji Nagar, Beside Post Office, Kukatpally, Hyderabad- 500072

Uttarakhand

con-Rudrapryag

Thapliyal Building,opp.P.N.B bank
Ratura, Rudraprayag (Uttarakhand) – 246171

Pune

con-Pune

Shop No. 57,Amrutganga Complex,Manikbaug, Sinhgad Road, Vadagaon Bk.,Pune – 51

Kashmir

con-Kashmir

1st Floor,  Zahidpora, Near Masjid Sharief Hawal, Srinagar (J & K) –
190001

Haridwar

con-Haridwar

Upcoming Offices

Chennai

con-Chennai

Upcoming Offices

Mumbai

con-Mumbai

Upcoming Offices

Vijayawada

con-Vijayawada

Upcoming Offices